44-ACT::Acts

44-ACT::Acts

Oct 2016 - Oct 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Acts 28:17-31
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 51 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Acts 28:1-16
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 27:1-44
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 59 mins 38 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 58 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 21:15-40
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 59 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Acts 21:1-14
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 49 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Acts 20:17-38
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: Acts 20:1-38
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 54 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged