Filter media by:
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:38
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 29 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:22-41
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 48 mins 50 secs
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 56 mins 45 secs
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Passage: Acts 1:1-26
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Duration: 42 mins 3 secs
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Passage: Mark 10:35-52
Duration: 43 mins 50 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Acts 1:12-26
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Passage: Acts 1:1-26
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 58 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Acts 1:1-14
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 57 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged