cckf

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 57 secs
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Passage: Ezekiel 1:1-3
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 1 sec
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
Series: 70-Topicals
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 38 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 59 mins 38 secs
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Series: 70-Topicals
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 15 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 58 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 21:15-40
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 59 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Acts 21:1-14
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 49 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Acts 20:17-38
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged