cckf

Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:1-3
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 49 mins 49 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Acts 9:32-43
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 58 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Acts 9:23-31
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 53 mins 27 secs
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:30-31
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 58 mins 49 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Acts 9:1-22
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:2-4
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 50 mins 5 secs
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:2-4
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:1-25
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 54 mins 23 secs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:2-4
Series: 44-ACT::Acts
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
Powered by: truthengaged